Officers: Active Minds OSU


Advisor: Natalie Dorman MSW


President: Neethi Johnson


Vice President: Sean O’Callahan


Secretary: Katie Kalbacher


Treasurer: Lindsay Vaclavik


JOIN ACTIVE MINDS! Type in your e-mail address below to join our mailing list!




Active Minds OSU and our efforts are supported solely by personal and organizational contributions.  We are grateful to the generous donors who support our organization and our important efforts to promote mental health awareness to college students and to reduce stigma surrounding mental illnesses. 

We hope you will consider making a donation in support of Active Minds OSU  All donations from as little as $1 are appreciated. Anyone donating $50 or more will be recognized in our mailings. Click here to Download the Donation Form and Send to:

Active Minds OSU
2551 Charing Road, Unit 4
Columbus, Ohio 43221

If you have any questions, please contact Natalie Dorman at . We thank you for your support!